What's On

Clecs o'r Cwm
Wed 25 Sep 2019 13:00

A chance to hear riveting behind the scenes stories from the much-loved series...
A new architecture archives advisory panel for Wales
Wed 02 Oct 2019 13:00

Dr Peter Wakelin
Architecture is a subject of public inter...
Derbynion newydd
Tue 08 Oct 2019 13:00

A presentation of the National Library of Wales' new accessions. The Libra...
Datgloi Ein Treftadaeth Sain: Cyfweliadau Llyfrgell Ceredigion
Wed 16 Oct 2019 13:00

Alison Smith, Rheinallt Llwyd & Ann Ffrancon
Come and hear...
Agor clawr y casgliad meddygaeth
Wed 23 Oct 2019 13:00

Branwen Rhys
This illustrated presentatio...
Pickford's Aberystwyth
Fri 25 Oct 2019 13:00

Will Troughton
A fascinating opportunity to see Aberystwyt...
 Frightful photography
Thu 31 Oct 2019 14:00

Join us to have some spooky Halloween fun creating eerie photographs of y...
 Political Archive Annual Lecture
Fri 01 Nov 2019 17:30


Jane Hutt AM/AC

A persona...

The people I meet, the things I see
Mon 04 Nov 2019 13:00


Nick Treharne


A fa...
 Historical harp music from Wales
Wed 13 Nov 2019 13:00


Maximilian Ehrhardt
A unique opportunity to hear ...
 Film: Century of Hope
Thu 14 Nov 2019 23:00


Women's Archive Wales 


A special ...

Margaret Jones and the art of visual storytelling
Wed 20 Nov 2019 13:00

Peter Stevenson
Margaret's images from Pedair Cainc y ...
Cynhadledd Undydd: Hanes Meddygaeth yng Nghymru
Fri 22 Nov 2019 09:30

A conference held by the Medicine and Health in Wales before the NHS project, ...
DISGO gyda DJ Mici Plwm
Fri 22 Nov 2019 19:00

A night of wild dancing to songs from the Archive.Part of the Explore Your Archive...
30 Years an archivist: Reflections on a career at the Library
Mon 25 Nov 2019 13:00

Sally McInnes
To coincide with the Explore Your Archive we...
Ymchwil i Cymru Fydd: Cipolwg ar ffuglen wyddonol y Gymraeg
Wed 27 Nov 2019 13:00

Dr Miriam Elin Jones
Few would expect to find Welsh medium...
Ian Parry: A man who knew too much?
Tue 03 Dec 2019 13:00

John Stevenson
In December 1989 a coup unseated Nicolai Ce...
Ffilm: Canmlwyddiant Merêd - Clipiau o'r archif
Mon 09 Dec 2019 13:00

Join us to celebrate the centenary of the birth of Merêd on the day of hi...
Merêd
Wed 11 Dec 2019 13:00


Geraint H. JenkinsAn opportunity to...
Last updated: 2019-09-22, 01:27